Terms and Vacations

2018

TERM 1
Tuesday 30 January – Students Yrs 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 11 and 12 commence
Wednesday 31 January – Students Kindergarten, Yrs 3, 6, 8, 9, and 10 commence
Friday 30 March – Good Friday Public Holiday
Monday 2 April – Easter Monday Public Holiday
Friday 13 April – Term concludes

AUTUMN VACATION 
Monday 16 April – Friday 27 April 2018


TERM 2
Monday 30 April – Staff Professional Development 
Tuesday 1 May – Students commence
Monday 11 June  –  Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 29 June – Term concludes

WINTER VACATION 
Monday 2 July – Friday 20 July 2018

TERM 3
Monday 23 July – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 24 July – Students commence
Friday 28 September – Term concludes

SPRING VACATION 
Monday 1 October – Friday 12 October 2018 

TERM 4
Monday 15 October – Staff and Students commence
Friday 7 December – Students conclude
Wednesday 12 December – Teaching and Admin Staff conclude

SUMMER VACATION COMMENCES
Monday 10 December 2018

2019

TERM 1
Tuesday 29 January – Students Yrs 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 11 and 12 commence
Wednesday 30 January – Students Kindergarten, Yrs 3, 6, 8, 9, and 10 commence
Friday 12 April – Term concludes

AUTUMN VACATION 
Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 2019

TERM 2
Monday 29 April – Staff Professional Development 
Tuesday 30 April – Students commence
Monday 10 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 28 June – Term concludes

WINTER VACATION 
Monday 1 July – Friday 19 July 2019

TERM 3
Monday 22 July – Staff Professional Development
Tuesday 23 July – Students commence
Friday 27 September – Term concludes

SPRING VACATION 

Monday 30 September – Friday 11 October 2019 

TERM 4
Monday 14 October – Staff and Students commence
Wednesday 11 December – Students conclude

SUMMER VACATION COMMENCES
Thursday 12 December 2019